Contact

Contact

PRZEDSIĘBIORSTWO PRODUKCYJNO – USŁUGOWE OLA Sp. z o.o.

83-260 Kaliska, ul. Firmowa 12
+48 58 588 92 67
+48 58 588 96 66

NIP: 592-020-18-86

ola-kaliska@ola-kaliska.pl

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/olaokna/

Account numbers Bank Pekao S.A.

PLN 07 1240 1239 1111 0010 9963 6002

EUR 42 1240 1239 1978 0010 9963 8194

SWIFT: PKOPPLPW





    I hereby agree for my personal data to be processed by OLA Sp. z o.o. within the scope described in the above form (including: name, surname, e-mail) for marketing purposes, in particular for the purpose of preparing and presenting (sending) commercial information, offers, adverts, conducting marketing analyses and providing such information to other entities.

    Customer service offices

    SALES OFFICE – KALISKA
    Ul.Firmowa 12
    83-260 Kaliska
    +48 58 588 92 67
    +48 58 588 96 66
    ola-kaliska@ola-kaliska.pl

    OPEN:
    Monday – Friday: 07:00-15:00
    Saturday: CLOSED

    SALES OFFICE- STAROGARD GDAŃSKI
    ul. Kościuszki 34H
    83-200 Starogard Gdański
    +48 505 244 774
    +48 601 092 665
    biuro_stg@ola-kaliska.pl

    OPEN:
    Monday – Friday: 08:00-17:00
    Saturday: 09:00-13:00

    Sales department

    INDIVIDUAL CUSTOMER

    Przemysław Malinowski  
    +48 505 244 774
    pmalinowski@ola-kaliska.pl

    Edyta Śliwińska
    +48 601 092 665
    esliwinska@ola-kaliska.pl

    Wioleta Domka
    +48 603 849 406
    wdomka@ola-kaliska.pl

    EXPORT

    Igor Podsiadło
    +48 607 092 555
    ipodsiadlo@ola-kaliska.pl

    Przemysław Malinowski  
    +48 505 244 774
    pmalinowski@ola-kaliska.pl

    DEVELOPERS

    Mateusz Literski
    + 48 58 536 79 25
    + 48 58 588 92 67 wew. 205
    +48 601 712 285
    mliterski@ola-kaliska.pl

    Zbigniew Grajczyk
    +48 601 992 033
    zgrajczyk@ola-kaliska.pl

    PARTNERS PL

    Piotr Mizera
    +48 721 250 310
    pmizera@ola-kaliska.pl

    Implementation department

    SERVICE

    Igor Ziorkowski
    +48 58 536 79 22
    +48 58 588 92 67 wew. 202
    +48 726 109 108
    iziorkowski@ola-kaliska.pl

    Katarzyna Gracz
    +48 58 536 79 24
    +48 58 588 92 67 wew. 204
    +48 601 414 665
    kgracz@ola-kaliska.pl

    DELIVERY AND ASSEMBLY

    Mariola Fiałek
    +48 58 536 79 21
    +48 58 588 92 67 wew. 201
    +48 663 446 839
    mfialek@ola-kaliska.pl