Contact

Sales department

ask about the products
ask for a quote
arrange a measurement or a meeting

ul. Kościuszki 34H
83-200 Starogard Gdański

Wioleta Domka

+48 603 849 406
wdomka@ola-kaliska.pl

Edyta Śliwińska

+48 601 092 665
esliwinska@ola-kaliska.pl

Przemysław Malinowski 

+48 505 244 774
pmalinowski@ola-kaliska.pl

Łukasz Noga

+48 725 725 103
lnoga@ola-kaliska.pl

Development team

make an inquiry
development projects
and institutional

deweloperzy@ola-kaliska.pl

Mateusz Literski

+48 601 712 285
mliterski@ola-kaliska.pl

Zbigniew Grajczyk

+48 601 992 033
zgrajczyk@ola-kaliska.pl

Małgorzata Lica

+48 663 930 335
mlica@ola-kaliska.pl

Michał Borkenhagen

+48 603 205 661
mborkenhagen@ola-kaliska.pl

Service and complaints

order a visit of service technicians
report a problem
order woodwork adjustment

Igor Ziorkowski

+48 726 109 108
iziorkowski@ola-kaliska.pl

Katarzyna Gracz

+48 601 414 665kgracz@ola-kaliska.pl

Export

ask for an offer for export,
check the terms of trade

Igor Podsiadło

+48 607 092 555
ipodsiadlo@ola-kaliska.pl

Przemysław Malinowski 

+48 505 244 774
pmalinowski@ola-kaliska.pl

Production facility

production, logistics
administration, delivery

ul. Firmowa 12
83-260 Kaliska

Secretariat

+48 58 588 92 67
ola-kaliska@ola-kaliska.pl